

Scholarship Foundation of Indian River County, Inc. Formerly Dollars for Scholars Board of Directors 2018-2019 Academic Year

Name Directors Emeritus	Affiliation	Year Elected
Dan K. Richardson (1919-2014)	Gracewood Fruit Company	1965
John J. Avril (1923-2005)	Retired Educator, Vero Beach High School	1965
Darby Gibbons (1948-2009)	Former Academic Dean, St. Edward's School	1998
Peggy McReynolds (1930-2011)	Retired Educator, Vero Beach High School	1965
Karen Van DeVoorde (1946-2014)	Retired Secondary Ed Director, IRC Schools	1987
Honorary Board		
Samuel A. Block	Attorney, Block & Scarpa	1973
Carol Fischman	Office Manager, Charles Fischman, MD	1984
Nancy Luther	Richardson Family Foundation	1990
Ann Marie McCrystal	Chairman, VNA & Hospice Foundation	1980
Tomas Rene Perez	Gracewood Fruit Company, Retired	1965
Officers President		
Bobby Sexton	Citrus Grower, Oslo Citrus Growers Assn.	2011
Vice President	ename ere wer, eare ename ere were radan	
Susan Chenault	Personal Trust Administrator, Northern Trust	2011
Secretary	1 orbonal Trust rammistator, 1 orbital Trust	2011
Elizabeth Sorensen	Realtor, Sorensen Realty	2016
Treasurer		
Mary Johnston	Senior VP, PNC Advisors	1994
Past President	,	
Joan Cook	Realtor, Sorensen Realty	2011
Board of Directors		
Mark Ashdown	Senior Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch	1983
Laura Bass	Entrepreneur	2012
Andy Beindorf	National Bank of Commerce	2016
Robert (Bob) Brackett	Entrepreneur/Developer - Semi-Retired	2011
Kathryn Block Faires	Personal Trust Admin. –Northern Trust	2006
Troy Hafner	Attorney, Gould Cooksey Fennell	1998
Gaye Ludwig	Retired Strategic Planner, Citigroup	2002
William Marine	Citrus, GCA Trading	2012
Scott Schwartz	Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch/BofA	2019
Jonathan Schwiering	Vero Insurance Agency	2012
Mary Silva	Attorney, sole proprietor	2019
Jonathan Sternberg	Entrepreneur/Realtor	2006
Ann Bixel Wald	Senior College Advisor-St. Edward's School	2019