News and Event Highlights | Scholarship News | Golf Classic | FunClay Shoot | Football Classic | Applicant News | Photo Gallery


Golden Grads award recipient Maxwell Ern


Frances McIntosh Davies Memorial Scholarship recipient Coral Morrow with SFIRC Board Member Gaye Ludwig


Patti Gibbons, back right, and her niece Tara McGowan with Emily Gibbons Memorial award recipient Giovanna Mompremier (front left), Richard C. Moore Memorial award recipient Kiara Moscrip (front center) and Darby Gibbons Memorial award recipient Molly Cartwright (front right)


Uptal and Monty Sengupta present the Sengupta Family Scholarship to Sierra Corby